Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Meet the Team

Richard G. - Alford BSc

MRICS

Senior Director
Head of Expert Witness

David K. Foskett - DipSurv MRICS FNARA RPR

Senior Director

Head of Development

Email: dfoskett@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1040

 

Read more about David

Adrian Judge - BSc (Hons) MRICS

Director, Head of Valuation & Business Development

Email: ajudge@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1040

 

Read more about Adrian

John Giblin - BA (Hons)

MA MRICS

Head of Agency & Investment

Email: jgiblin@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1041

 

Read more about John

James Neale

BSc (Hons) MRICS FNARA RPR

Head of Recoveries

Email: jneale@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1040

 

Read more about James

Robert Hughes - MRICS

Valuation

Email: rhughes@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1040

 

Read more about Robert

Edward Scott

MRICS

Valuation

Tel : 020 7749 1046

Email: escott@coppingjoyce.co.uk

 

Read more about Edward

Chris Georgallis 

BSc (Hons) MSc MRICS

Valuation

Nichola Pughe

MRICS

Valuation & Agency

Email: npughe@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1040

 

Read more about Nichola

Jessica Rivas Furlong - BSc (Hons)
Recoveries & Agency

Email: jfurlong@coppingjoyce.co.uk  
Tel: 020 7749 1055

 

Read more about Jessica

Darya Kolas - BA (Hons) MSc MRICS

Lease Consultancy and Expert Witness

Email: dkolas@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1056

 

Read more about Darya

Elliot Smith BA (Hons) MA - Surveyor
Agency & Investment

 Email: esmith@coppingjoyce.co.uk

Tel: 020 7749 1047

Achilleas Pilides - MSc

MRICS

Lease Consultancy
Paul Chambers - BSc (Hons) MCIOB MBEng
Building Surveying

Email: pchambers@coppingjoyce.co.uk
Tel: 020 7749 1041

 

Read more about Paul

Cintia Travers

Head Secretary

Bianca  Aydenk
Business Support Administrator